After Us profile picture

After Us

Weeping Willows

Release date: 2019-03-22


Produced and mixed by Barry Adamson

Strings and horn arrangements by Barry Adamson

All songs by Weeping Willows/M.Carlson (copyright control)

Recorded at Kapsylen, Stockholm, Engineered by Jörgen Wall

Brass recorded at Church Studios, Brighton.

Strings recorded at Resident Studios, London

Mastered bt Pete Maher, London

Artwork by Wickholm Formavd.

© Razzia 2019


Let Go
Save Us From Ourselves
I Travel With You
Judgement Day
Another Future
Endless Sleep
There´s No Hiding Place
After Us