...And Then There Was Timo profile picture

...And Then There Was Timo

Timo Räisänen

Release date: 2008-11-26


Produced and mixed by Timo Räisänen and Hans Olsson Brookes

Guitars and Vocals: Timo Räisänen

Drums: Patrik Herrström

Guitar: Niels Nankler

Bass: Joel Magnusson

Keys and Noise: Hans Olsson


Didn´t We Almost Have It All
Time For Me To Fly
Dirty Work
Turn 27
Take These Words
Without You
Drive Dead Slow
You Are Loved (Don´t Give Up)
You Shook Me All Night Long
About You Know
Relative Ways
I Got You Babe
The Mirrior´s Truth
You Get What You Give