I´m Indian profile picture

I´m Indian

Timo Räisänen

Release date: 2006-05-29


Produced by Timo Räisänen
Co-produced by Hans Olsson
Track 4 & 10 produced by Timo Räisänen & Thomas Rusiak
Music & lyrics written by Timo Räisänen.
Lyrics on track 10 by Timo Räisänen & Daniel Alexander

Vocals & Guitar: Timo Räisänen

Drums: Patrik Herrström

Guitar: Niels Nankler

Bass & Piano: Joel Magnusson

Keys & Noise: Hans Olsson

Piano on track 7: Frederic Ogeus

Recorded at Svenska Gramofonstudion, Studio 2 & Torsby församlingshem

Mixed at studio 2, mastered at Digitalfabriken

Artwork by Peder Bergstrand for www.wreck.se

Photographs by Fredrik Harkén www.fredrikharken.se


I´m Indian
Gee Whiz
Fear No Darkness, Promised Child
I´m Sorry Shirley
Lead Star
Don´t Break Your Mothers Heart
When My Tear Hits The Floor
Let´s Kill Ourselves A Son
Mr. Saturday
Join The Riot