Sounds of a playground fading profile picture

Sounds of a playground fading

In Flames

Release date: 2011-06-15


Recorded at IF Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden
Produced by Roberto Laghi
Co-produced by In Flames & Daniel Bergstrand
Recorded and mixed by Roberto Laghi, recording assisted by Hans Asteberg
Mixing assisted by Anders Fridén and Hans Asteberg
Mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic at Studio Bohus mastering
Vocals recorded by Daniel Bergstrand
Key and programming by Örjan Örnkloo
Additional drum editing by Pontus Andersson
Music & lyrics by Anders Fridén and Björn Gelotte
All songs arranged by In Flames together with Roberto Laghi, Daniel Bergstrand and Örjan Örnkloo
Strings on "A new dawn" by: Ellen Hjalmarson, violin, Erika Risinger, violin, Emilia Wareborn, viola, Johannes Bergion, cello, David Werthén, double bass
String arrangement by Johannes Bergion
Illustrations, art direction and design by Dave Correia (


Sounds of a playgorund fading
Deliver us
All for me
The puzzle
Fear is the weakness
Where the dead ships dwell
The attic
Darker times
Enter tragedy
Jester's door
A new dawn


Under exclusive license in Sweden from IF Music.