The Time Has Come profile picture

The Time Has Come

Weeping Willows

Release date: 2014-02-26


Weeping Willows:

Magnus Carlson – vocals

Anders Hernestam – drums

Ola Nyström - guitars

Niko Röhlcke – piano, guitars and pedalsteel

additional musicians:

Peter Forss  - electric and acoustic bass

Tomas Hallonsten - organ, piano, wurlitzer, moog synthesizer, cembalo, vibraphone, harmonica

Goran Kajfeš - trumpet

Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson - alto flute, baritone saxophone, bass clarinet

Anna Manell & Petter Axelsson – viola

Cecilia Linné – Cello

Tone Snildal, Anna Sjönnemo, Andreas Forsman & Anna Rodell - violin

Anna Ternheim vocals on Lovers Never Say Goodbye

Strings arranged and conducted by Pål Svenre

Horn arrangements by Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson and Goran Kajfeš

Produced by Johan Berthling and Goran Kajfeš

Recorded at Atlantis Grammofon by Janne Hansson

Additional recordings at Studio Cobra by Martin Ehrencrona

Mixed by Mattias Glavå at Kungsten Studios

Mastered by Håkan Åkesson at nutidstudio

Artwork by Pär Wickholm


The World Is Far Away
Ghost Of Love
Too Late For Us
Lovers Never Say Goodbye feat. Anna Ternheim
Down On My Knees
It Takes A Strong Heart To Love
The Time Has Come
My Peaceful Heart
(We´re In) Different Places
Let The River Flow
Today May Still Happen