They Live By Night profile picture

They Live By Night

They Live By Night

Release date: 2008-10-22


They Live by Night: Martin Andersson, Christofer Byström and Joel Sjöö

Written, recorded and produced by They Live by Night
Anders Hjortvall plays violin on track 1, 2, 3, 4, 6 & 9 and viola on tracks 1 & 6
Robin Danielsson plays guitar on track 7
Mixed by Konie at Studio Cobra except tracks 2 & 3, mixed by Dagge Lundqvist at Decibel Studio
Mastered by Henke at Masters of Audio
Artwork by Senay & Kolacz


Catching up
Meaningless repair
Endless summer
Standing by the sea
When you were alone
Far away
Poor little you
Crtl+Alt+Del My Heart
Excuse me troubling you
Walking to ward K3
Still we are young