This is Jonna Lee profile picture

This is Jonna Lee

Jonna Lee

Release date: 2009-02-25


Produced by: Claes Björklund & Jonna Lee
Mixed by: Claes Björklund & Jonna Lee
Mastered by: Henrik Jonsson at Masters of Audio
Cover photos by: Jonathan Pushnik
Booklet photos by: Andrea Kellerman
Artwork by: Andrea Kellerman


Aberdeen on New Years Eve
Lake Chermain
This is 2009
There was me
Something so quiet
My high
The weight and the beating of his heart
Newfound friend
The light
Sinking low
In the mood for you
Loneliest one