Waiting For The Bells profile picture

Waiting For The Bells

Joel Alme

Release date: 2010-01-18


Recorded, produced abd mixed by Mattias Galavå at Kungstens Studio

All songs written by Joel Alme (Universal Music Publishing)

Mastered by Mats "Limpan" Lindfors at Cutting Room

Bass: Daniel Fridlund Brandt

Guitar. Ramo Spatalovic

Piano: Olle Hagberg

Drums: Oskar Arvidsson

Saxophone: Nils Bören

Trumpet: Per Larsson

Vocals and guitar: Joel Alme

Cello: Katarina Palm

Violin: Katrin Hagberg, Nadja Janlert and Lina Molander

Tambourine: Kalle Von Hall

Photos:Anna Ledin Wirén

Artwork: Andrea Kellerman


When Old Love Keeps You Waiting
You Will Only Get It Once
The Spell Of Brothers
If You Got Somebody Waiting
The Way We Used To Beg
No Class
No Luck To Give
Waiting For The Bells
On This Night Of Loving Arms
You Remeber The Good Times But The Good Times Don´t Remeber You
Spanish Moss